Vanessa Castro 


The Glow

Engineered by Michael Caridi, Julian Fader,
Greg Rutkin, and Jim Hill
Mixed by Mike Ditrio
Mastered by TJ Lipple

Drums by Greg Rutkin
Backup Vocals by Montana Elliot, Johanne Swanson
Cello by Vanessa Castro

Guitars, Bass, Pianos, Keys, and all additional
instrumentation performed by Michael Caridi

Art and design by Michael Caridi with 
critical guidance by Mallory Hawkins